www.gatrustfinancial.com
To me it seems like a scam, because they have very limited information on their company and website doesn’t look very professional for a company that can supposedly give you a bad credit loan. I’m just curious, has anyone ever heard of them?
Search Results for 'is the website credit loans a scam' ↓
Does this website seem like a scam? They are offering guranteed bad credit loans. ?
Amcapital loans ALERT!!!!!?
COMMONWEALTH OF MASSACHUSETTS
OFFICE OF CONSUMER AFFAIRS AND BUSINESS REGULATION
10 Park Plaza – Suite 5170, Boston MA 02116
(617) 973-8700 FAX (617) 973-8799
TTY/TDD (617) 973-8790
www.mass.gov/consumer
DEVAL L. PATRICK
GOVERNOR
TIMOTHY P. MURRAY
LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR
DANIEL C. CRANE
DIRECTOR
FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE:
April 19, 2007 CONTACT:
Kimberly Haberlin
(617) 973-8767
(617) 947-8942
Consumer Affairs Issues Consumer Alert on Advance-Fee Loan Scam And Pay Day Loans
BOSTON – The Office [...]
How can this be legal? (about Identity theft)?
Ok so someone stole my identity almost 2 years ago. I put a fraud alert on my credit which requires that I get a phone call to authorize any credit inquiries and have not had any issues since resolving all of the issues last year. Now, I get a phone call 2 days [...]
