website is http://www.badcredit-loans.us/, have you ever gotten a loan from this website? They are asking for a membership fee of $65 for a list of bad credit lenders. Just curious is this is legit or not?
Related Post :
Other post:
- My credit median credit score is 760. Shouldnt I be able to get the best rates available for a mortgage loan?
- Cosigner of an auto loan responsible??
- Where the best place to get loans with bad credit?
- Payday Loans - Ariz. lawmaker wants to keep payday loans
- What Is More Important: Education Or Reducing Debt? | Student Loan ...

I sure wouldn’t do it. We have a bad credit car loan (high interest) — through triad financial — you might want to try them. They have WONDERFUL customer service too……even if you are a little late…..I’ve never dealt with such a nice group of people on a loan before.
Looks shady to me. I tried searching for it in the BBB could not find it. If they are asking for money upfront, then I am pretty sure its a scam. Stay away form it.